top of page
They Call the Sun Ol' Hannah

They Call the Sun Ol' Hannah

  • From the opera Tawawa House.  Orchestrated by Jeannie Gayle Pool. Instrumentation: flute I and II, 1 oboe, 1 clarinet in B-flat, 1 oboe, 1 bassoon, 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B-Flat, 1 trombone, tuba (could be synth),violin I and II, violas, cellos, electric bass, floor tom and cymbal. Score: 9 pages (8-1/2” x 14”); Parts: 18 pages (8-1/2” x 11”). Also available in a version for baritone and piano.

Related Products

bottom of page